viernes, 31 de agosto de 2007

Joshua Redman: Moodswing 1994

Que bueno que esta este disquito por favor... paso el plantel:

Joshua Redman tenor & soprano saxophone
Brad Mehldau piano
Christian McBride acoustic bass
Brian Blade drums

Muy buy disco.. bajatelo.

1. Sweet Sorrow
2. Chill
3. Rejoice
4. Faith
5. Alone in the Morning
6. Mischief
7. Dialogue
8. The Oneness of Two (in Three)
9. Past in the Present
10. Obsession
11. Headin' Home

all songs written by Joshua Redman
recorded Mar. 8-10, 1994
at Power Station, NYC
engineered by James Farber
produced by Matt Pierson

No hay comentarios: