Keith Jarrett - The Melody At Night, With You - 1999

01. I Loves You Porgy
02. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
03. Don't Ever Leave Me
04. Someone To Watch Over Me
05. My Wild Irish Rose
06. Blame It On My Youth Meditation
07. Something To Remember You By
08. Be My Love
09. Shenandoah
10. I'm Through With Love


Anónimo ha dicho que…
Beautiful and sometimes rare music on this blog.Can you repost
the album of Peter Ruhmkorf?
Thank you and love be with you.

Anónimo ha dicho que…
Gracias,si tienes algun interes en un gran guitarrista llamado Kevin Eubanks,podria proporcionarte un link personal del disco Guitarist.
Anónimo ha dicho que…
Obrigado por Blog intiresny

Entradas populares de este blog


3er Festival de Jazz de Montevideo

todo el oro del sol..